If you exceed your plan's limit during your 1st month as a subscriber you will be automatically upgraded to the plan that covers the quantity of waivers you processed during your first month, and you will be charged the new amount. 


After your first month as a subscriber, if you exceed your plan's limits during 1 month, nothing will change. If you exceed the plan's limits a second time, we will let you know via email and the next billing month your plan will automatically change to the next higher level and you will be charged the new amount.